Home   >   Departments   >   Sheet Music   >   Keyboard   >   Electronic Organ   >   Classic Jazz for Piano (Piano Solo with Chord Symbols)

Classic Jazz for Piano (Piano Solo with Chord Symbols)

Eighteen all time great standards, specially arranged for piano.

Includes Summertime, A Night In Tunisia and Lullaby OF Birdland.

64 pages.


  • A Foggy Day
  • A Night In Tunisia
  • Anthropology
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Girl From Ipanema
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • Is You Is, Or Is You Ain't (Ma' Baby)
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Lullaby Of Birdland
  • Monk's Mood
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Perdido
  • Slightly Out Of Tune (Desifinado)
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Summertime
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
Cat No. AM944735
Supplier Code 9780711966673
Price Price: POA
Composer Various
CategoriesElectronic Organ
Electronic Keyboard
Piano Solo
PublisherAmsco Publications
ISBN 978-0-7119-6667-3
ISBN-10 0-7119-6667-2
EAN-13 9780711966673
Weight 285 grams
Availability P.O.A.
Secured by SagePay